News by Month
Please reload

2015 Super Lawyers Announcement

September 24, 2014

Martin Clearwater & Bell LLP is pleased to announce the following lawyers have been selected as Super Lawyers for 2014:


Nancy J. Block, William P. Brady, Peter T. Crean, Joseph L. DeMarzo, Sean F.X. Dugan, Bruce G. Habian, Erik Kapner, Kenneth R. Larywon,Jeff Lawton, John L.A. Lyddane, Thomas A. Mobilia, Gregory J. Radomisli, Jeffrey A. Shor, Anthony M. Sola.


Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
 Contact Us  | Legal Disclaimer


©2017  Martin Clearwater & Bell LLP. All Rights Reserved.


(212) 697-3122 |