2015 Super Lawyers Announcement

by | Sep 24, 2014 | Uncategorized | 0 comments

Martin Clearwater & Bell LLP is pleased to announce the following lawyers have been selected as Super Lawyers for 2014:

Nancy J. Block, William P. Brady, Peter T. Crean, Joseph L. DeMarzo, Sean F.X. Dugan, Bruce G. Habian, Erik Kapner, Kenneth R. Larywon, Jeff Lawton, Thomas A. Mobilia, Gregory J. Radomisli, Jeffrey A. Shor, Anthony M. Sola.